Editorial Committee

Dr. Steven E Travis

Professor, Auburn University, Alabama, USA.

Dr. Trevor. K. Hernandez

Associate Professor, Baylor University, Texas, USA.

Dr. Peter White

Associate Professor, Samford University, Alabama, USA.

Dr. Karlin Daniel

Professor, University of Alaska Southeast, Alaska, USA.

Dr. Dominic Jay

Associate Professor, Midwestern University, Arizona, USA.

Dr. Peter. J. Bowman

Assistant Professor, Grand Canyon University, Arizona, USA.

Dr. Lloyd Christopher

Assistant Professor, Arkansas State University, Arkansas, USA.

Dr. J. James

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas, Arkansas, USA.

Dr. Robert. C. Allen

Lecturer, Concordia University Austin, Texas, USA.

Dr. Nothen. V. Luve

Lecturer, University of Wyoming, Wyoming, USA.

Dr.S.R.Boselin Prabhu (Reviewer)

Assistant Professor, SVS College of Engineering, Arasampalayam, Coimbat, India.

Dr. Necdet BILDIK (Reviewer)

Professor, Muradiye Campus 45047,Manisa , TURKEY.

ISSN: 2074-112X

Notice board

Manuscript Submission

If you find any difficulty while using online paper submission form, please send your manuscript at editor.ajens@amjournals.org

Indexing & Publication